News

Check out all the interesting and exciting things happening at the Hoogland Center for the Arts!

Welcome our new Office Manager Nicole Sivak! Sunday, May 8, 2022

Old Capitol Art Fair Tuesday, April 19, 2022

No Title for Tracey Friday, April 15, 2022

What's Happening at the Hoogland- April 2022 Monday, April 11, 2022

Sangamon Watercolor Society Reception April 15th Friday, April 8, 2022

Governor Pritzker visits the Hoogland Wednesday, March 23, 2022

HCFTA 2021 Annual Report Monday, March 14, 2022

BIG NEWS! Tony Award-Winner Faith Prince to headline HCFTA Gala! Thursday, March 10, 2022

Copper Coin Ballet Company Tuesday, February 22, 2022

Legendary - A Tribute to Barbra Streisand starring Sharon Owens Wednesday, February 16, 2022

Pump Boys and Dinettes poster Tuesday, February 15, 2022

Cindy Williams show postponed Tuesday, February 15, 2022

Singing Valentine's for your special someone! Thursday, February 10, 2022

Winter Storm Warning - Feb. 1 through 3. Tuesday, February 1, 2022

Hoogland Performing Arts Education date changes Wednesday, January 26, 2022

Target results! Wednesday, January 12, 2022

January shows rescheduled Monday, January 10, 2022

2021 First Night® Springfield Cancelled Thursday, December 30, 2021

DUAL PIANO CHRISTMAS ON DEMAND! Monday, December 20, 2021

Springfield International Folk Dancers Monday, December 20, 2021

Pages: [ 1 2 > >> ]