Meet Our Trustees


Sandy Bellatti

H.O. Brownback

Julie Cellini

Ashley Coker, President

Tim Crawford (Inclusion and Diversity Committee Chair)

Paris Ervin Doyle

Eric Flick

Patrick Foster

Alyssa Haaker

Elizabeth Krah, Co-Treasurer

Kip Leverton

Tiffany Mathis

Penny McCarty

Mark McDonald

Brian Mitchell, Vice President (Operations Committee Chair)

Jessica Nardulli

Leslie Sgro

Gina Solomon, Secretary

Dr. Leigh Steiner, Past President

Cheryl Wise, Co-Treasurer (Finance Committee Chair)