Meet Our Staff

Gus Gordon
Executive Director
217-523-2787 (154)
gordon@hcfta.org

 

Matthew Vala
Education Director
mvala@hcfta.org


Denise Garceau
Business Manager
217-523-2787 (152)
dgarceau@hcfta.org

 

Hadley Karrick
Office Manager
217-523-2787 (153)
hkarrick@hcfta.org

 

Hannah Poitras
Box Office Manager/Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer@hcfta.org

 

Nicole Sivak
Administrative Assistant
217-523-2787 (155)
info@hcfta.org

 

Billy Cohen
Building Manager
217-523-2787 (151)
billy@hcfta.org

 

Dan Hecht
Technical Director
217-523-2787
 

Fran Byers, Kevin Ford, John Hauger, Joshua Hughes, Stacy Kolaz, Gary Lamsargis, Jesse Leone, Shannon Penn, Nahum Rabin, Linda Schneider, and Eric Swartz