Gus Gordon, Executive Director/Artistic Director
gordon@hcfta.org

   
Matthew Vala, Education Director
mvala@hcfta.org
 

 

Vanessa Ferguson, Assistant Director
vferguson@hcfta.org
   
   

Seth Wheeler, Facilities Manager: swheeler@hcfta.org
Denise Garceau, Business Manager: dgarceau@hcfta.org
Gary Lamsargis, Volunteer Coordinator, Evening Events Supervisor: volunteer@hcfta.org
Administrative Assistant: info@hcfta.org

 

Kyle Bolinger, Brian Cooper, Max Corlas, Kevin Ford, Marty Hine, James Johnson, Stacy Kolaz, Margaret Paulin, 
Shannon Penn, Darryl Rogers, Linda Schneider, Abigail Shaver, Nicole Sivak, Eric Swartz, and Chuck Taylor

 

Photos by: