Gus Gordon, Executive Director/Artistic Director
gordon@hcfta.org

   
 

 

   
Matthew Vala, Education Director
mvala@hcfta.org
   
Vanessa Ferguson, Office Manager and Events Coordinator
vferguson@hcfta.org
   
   

Seth Wheeler, Facilities Manager: swheeler@hcfta.org
Denise Garceau, Business Manager: dgarceau@hcfta.org
Gary Lamsargis, Volunteer Coordinator, Evening Events Supervisor: volunteer@hcfta.org
Laura Kuhl, Administrative Assistant: info@hcfta.org

 

Kyle Bolinger, Brian Cooper, Max Corlas, Kevin Ford, Marty Hine, James Johnson, Stacy Kolaz, Margaret Paulin, 
Shannon Penn, Darryl Rogers, Linda Schneider, Abigail Shaver, Eric Swartz, Chuck Taylor and Emily Thoele

 

Photos by: