Gus Gordon, Executive Director/Artistic Director
gordon@hcfta.org

   
Matthew Vala, Education Director
mvala@hcfta.org
 

 

Vanessa Ferguson, Assistant Director
vferguson@hcfta.org
   
   

Dean Wilson, Facilities Manager: dwilson@hcfta.org
Denise Garceau, Business Manager: dgarceau@hcfta.org
Gary Lamsargis, Volunteer Coordinator, Evening Events Supervisor: volunteer@hcfta.org
Nicole Sivak, Administrative Assistant: info@hcfta.org

 

Fran Byers, Brian Cooper, Max Corlas, Kevin Ford, Kevin Hart,Martin Hine, James Johnson,Stacy Kolaz, 
Shannon Penn, Darryl Rogers, Linda Schneider, John Sivak, Nicole Sivak, and Eric Swartz

 

Photos by: