COVID-19 Relief Fund Donors


Thank you to the following people for donating to the Hoogland to help us through this difficult time:


Mary Addison-Lamb

Jean Akright

Tom Ala

Judith Anderson

Joe and Kate Baima and Family

The Bauer Family

Mike and Beth Beasley

Brent and Erica Beeman

Don and Bev Bergdolt

Bonnie Boggs in honor of Hoogland Education (the Hoogland Kids and Teens)

Sylvia Burke, in memory of Ken Bradbury

Steve Carson

Don and Melanie Caspary

Ashley Coker

Louise and Bill Conway

Max and Megan Corlas

Cristin Cosgrove in honor of Fiona Reed

Callie Cummings in honor of Samantha Yoder

Gretchen Dahl in honor of Siona Van Metre

Dennis and Patti Daniels

Bill DeCroix

The DeWall Family

Megan DeFrain

George and Georgia Dirksen

Jack Dunn

Curt Evoy

David and Laurie Farrell

Patrick Foster and Donna Lerch

Cary and Joy Franks

Phil Funkenbusch

Ellen Gallina

Denise Garceau

Annie, Gary and Charlie Germann in memory of Sam Germann

Bob, Suzanne and Grace Gordon

Gus and Claire Gordon

Robert and Jeanne Gordon

Edward Herter in honor of Jillian Herter

Ralph and Rhonda Howland

The Holzmacher Family

Debi Iams

Damien and Morgan Kaplan

Jennifer Kegg

Rich Kim

David and Liz Krah

Rod and Kelly Lane

Anne Lawler in honor of the Hoogland and Gus Gordon

Marianne and Mike Lawrence

Velma Lawson, in honor of Hannah and Marian Levin

Christie Lazarides

Rennie and Molly Link

Marc Christopher Loro

Jim and Sara Lopinski

The McCarty Family

Toby McDaniel

Shirley McGlennon

Malcolm B. McKean and Barbara A. McKean

Dr. P.J. Nanavati and Grace Luttrell Nanavati

Diane Newell

John and Janis Oaks

James and Peggy O’Brien

Courtney Reed in memory of Bill Cosgrove, grandfather of actors Fiona Reed and Katie Cosgrove

Todd and Matt Riegel-Pinkerton

Wanda Sue Riseman

Bryan Rives

Carol Robinson

Melissa Roeder

Sara Ross

Debbie and George Rudis

Greg Runyard and Laura Bautista

Tom and Peggy Ryder

Kathy and Milt Sees

Carly Shank

Ada Lynn Shrewsbury

Chris Smith and Debra Nickelson Smith

Rich and Gina Solomon

Rod and Jan Spurbeck

Suzette L Starr

Dr. Leigh Steiner and Dr. David Decker

Donn Stephens

Kathleen Sauter Stevens

Dr. Stephen and Lisa Stone

Dr. William and Susan Sturm

Marilyn Sullivan in memory of the Mathias and Sullivan Families

Toni Szafranski

Michael Whalen

Mark and Kristin Wheeler

Cynda and Loy Wrightsman

And thank you to the many donors who wished to remain anonymous. 


Thank you to the following ticket holders who donated their tickets back to the Hoogland Center following performance cancellations.

(Names are listed as they appear on ticket orders.)


Erin Aleman

John Arroyo

Kate Baima

Gloria Banaszynski

Suzanne Beckley

Cheryl Bertaina

Carol Black

Luanne Blade

Alison Blasdell

Deonna Bonner

Robert and Sally Borcherding

Ash Boysel

Roslyn Brookens

Lindsay Buckles

Barbara Butler

Patricia Carley

Christine Cere

Elizabeth Cheney

Darlene Cockayne

Mary Coker

Ashley Coker

David Comerford

Todd Cowan

Michael Cowan

Michelle Crifasi

David Darte

Mary K Davis

Laura Davis

Megan Defrain

Diane Dietz

Rhonda Downs

Stacey Dunlap

Don Ecklund

Lisa Eden

Amanda Eichholz

Eric Flick

Katie Fry

Sarah Garcia

Tiffany Garland-Sutter

Christina Gutierrez

Sue Hage

Gretchen Harrison

Amy Haugh

Julie Hauser

Sarah Hembrook

Holly Henning-Buhr

Todd & Julie Herter

Bob and Sarah High

Leola Hildebrandt

Nelda Jacoby

Chad Kassube

Catherine Keefner

Bernard Killian

Nathan Kochanowski

Deanna Konstans

Margaret Kulek

Kristine Lecocq

Walter Lisowski

Wanda Lowe

Tim Lyons

Sarah Maender

Marilyn Matheny

Valerie Mcdermott

Brittney Mclaughlin

Susan Mendenhall

Shea Moore

Cora Muench

Joan Muncy

Grace And P.J. Nanavati

Julie Nash

Stephanie Norton

Colleen Olson

Elaine Orr

Ann Pacatte

Kathy Park

Adrienne Powers

Ann Prather

Stacie Price

Grace Rande

Courtney Reed

Krista Rock

Bernard Roth

Bobbe Rupnik

Laura Schemmer

James & Diana Schoenherr

Thomas Schwartz

Dave Shaw

Jacob Skelton

Colin & Melissa Skinner-Liberman

Audrey Sloan

Penny Snyder

Ann Stone

Diane Stone

Matthew Talken

Barbara Teaman

Edward Teaman

Michelle Tebrugge

Roger Thompson

Gretchen Tucka

Brian Tweryon

Cynthia Van Lyssel

Susan Weeks

Karen Westbrook

Leslie White

Loren Wobig

Blake Woolley

Bethany Wright


Thank you to the ticket holders who also donated their tickets back to the Springfield Theatre Centre and Phoenix Center.